Introductions

Well hello there friends –

Let me start off by saying that I haven’t written or even thought about writing in several years. I use to write short stories and poems in high school. This is going to be interesting.

Let me introduce myself.

  • My name is Ashley
  • I am 26 years old
  • I have been married for 1.5 years
  • We have two fur babies
    • Melody the cat and Gerber the hamster
  • I live in a pretty city in Northern Utah

Why am I starting this blog?

  • I want to find and share positivity
  • I found inspiration in others from Instagram
  • Even if no one reads this – I would love to have it to look back on
  • I miss writing 

What am I going to discuss in my blog?

  • The steps I’ve taken to find positivity
  • A physical and mental health journal
  • My progress through both my physical and mental health journey
  • Random scribbles directly from my brain

What do I hope to accomplish from this?

  • To keep myself on better track
  • To encourage myself daily
  • To encourage others who may need some inspiration

So… let’s get started. 

 

Leave a Reply

